​©Vivi Louise​  all rights reserved.

         Resume

Company Work & Websites:

Secrets in Lace [ www.secretsinlace.com ] *

Stop Staring! Clothing [ www.stopstaring.com ] *

Diff Eyewear [ www.diffeyewear.com ] *

Unique Vintage [ www.uniquevintage.com ]

Bettie Page Clothing [ www.bettiepageclothing.com ]

The Wardrobe Shop [ www.thewardrobeshop.com ]

DaddyO's [ http://www.daddyos.com ] * 

Sourpuss Clothing [ www.sourpussclothing.com ] *

What Katie Did [ www.whatkatiedid.com ]

Fables by Barrie [ www.fablesbybarrie.com ] *

Orchard Corsets [ www.orchardcorsets.com ]

Amoretu [ www.amoretu.com ] *

Revamp Productions [ www.revampproductions.com ] *

Girdle Bound [ www.girdlebound.com ] *

My Baby Jo [ www.mybabyjo.com ] *

Retro Swimwear [ www.retroswimwear.com ] *

Vintage Box 1947 [ www.vintagebox1947.com ] *

Truly Fallen Designs [ www.trulyfallen.com ]

Torture Couture [ www.torturecouture.com ]

Heart of Haute Couture [ www.heartofhaute.com ] *

Baby Girl Boutique [ www.babygirlboutique.com ] *

Doll Deluxe Clothing (AU) [www.dolldeluxe.bigcartel.com] *

Poison Candy Fashion [ www.poisoncandyfashion.com ]

Miss Hussy Designs [ www.misshussy.bigcartel.com/ ]

Manic Panic [ www.manicpanic.com ]

Uncle Fezter Hair Flowers [n/a] *

*Indicates more than one collaboration

Print/Publications/Tear Sheets:

Mitzi & Co. 2020 Calendar; Month of April

Cruzin Magazine, Centerfold Aug 2019

Garter and Grills Magazine Cover Feb 2019

Car Kulture Deluxe Magazine Cover Feb 2019

Pinup Worship Magazine Feature Fall 2018

Car Kulture Deluxe Magazine Feature: June 2018

Secrets in Lace Winter Catalog Cover 2017

Secrets in Lace Calendar Cover 2017

Bachelor Pad Magazine Cover 2017

Ol Skool Rodz Magazine, Cover and feature; October 2017

Car Kulture Deluxe Magazine, August 2017

Delicious Dolls, April 2017; Feature

"Vroom" by Shannon Brooke; Centerfold 2017

"Whats Behind the Mask" Comic by Chris Gomez 2016

Dye Magazine Issue #13, May 2016 feature

Delicious Dolls Feature; Feb 2017

Ol' Skool Rodz Magazine, January 2016; Cover and feature

Pinup Alternative Magazine Issue # 3; 4 Page Feature

Ol Skool Rodz Magazine, September 2015; Viva las Vegas feature

Ivy Magazine, February 2015, 4 page spread

Heart of Haute Catalog for 2015

Sourpuss Clothing Wholesale Catalog for 2015

Tattoo Life Magazine, Dec, 2014

Bachelor Pad Magazine Issue # 29; Feature Article

Full Throttle Magazine, May 2014: Cover & Feature

The Powder Room July 2014; Feature

Ol Skool Rodz Magazine July 2013, Cover & feature

Seattle Sinner Magazine 2013; advertising model

Car Kulture Deluxe Magazine February 2013; Deluxe Gal Feature 

Portland Pinups 2013 Calendar; Miss September

Seattle & St. Louis Sinner Magazine 2011; Cover and Interview Feature 

Heartbreaker Fashion Catalog Spring/Summer 2011

DaddyOs.com Banner and Flier (on-going)

Myrideisme.com Feature

Ink n Iron Event Catalog 2012, Mybabyjo.com Advertisement 

Min Boudoir Magazine, Issue # 1

Pinup Lifestyle featured model

Skin n Ink Magazine, Dec. 2011

Retro Lovely, Mitzi Photography Edition

Rat Rod Magazine Issue # 9 -2011

Retro Lovely # 7 -2011

Myrideisme.com Featured article model 2011

Drive-In Magazine Issue # 1 -2011

Vicious Betties Magazine Issue # 5 -2011

Bizarre Magazine; Top Model Highlight; July 2011

Vicious Betties Magazine Issue # 2, June 2011, two page spread

Pin-Up Quarterly, April 2011; 4 pages, 2 spreads

Car Kulture Deluxe April 2011: Deluxe Gal Feature 

Pin-up Quarterly magazine, Dec 2010; two page spread

"Kick Breast Cancers Ass!" Pin-up Calendar for 2011; Cover & Month of June

Deadbeat Magazine Issue # 15; full page ad for Tres Noir

Tres Noir Optics; Banner and billboard for European Distributors 

Heartbreaker Fashion Fall/Winter Catalog 2010/2011 

Heartbreaker Fashion Spring/Summer Catalog for 2010 

Car Kulture Deluxe Feb. 2010: Deluxe Gal Feature 

Deadbeat Magazine Issue # 12: Full 2 page spread 

LA Times Website: Ink n Iron 2009 feature 

Pin-up Perfection 2010 Calendar: Month of September 

Manic Panic Catalog; 2009

 

Live/DVD:

ABC7 Live Segment for Stop Staring! Fashion (2017)

Guest on Playboy Radio show "Model Behavior" (2017)

Fashion Show for Stop Staring Clothing (2017)

Top 3 Crowned for Ink n Iron Pin-up Pageant (2011)

VLV 14 Fashion Show Runway for What Katie Did 

VLV 14 Fashion Show Runway for Fables by Barrie

VLV 13 Fashion Show Runway for Heartbreaker 

VLV 13 Fashion Show Runway for Miss Hussy 

VLV DVD and feature segments

CNN Report Ink n Iron 2010 feature 

3rd Annual Seattle Vintage Fashion Show (2010)

Actress:

"The Hunter": Opening scene [www.meanmachinedvds.com]

"Max Force" Trailer Short [www.meanmachinedvds.com]

 

Other: 

Journalist: Cover feature Ol' Skool Rodz Magazine, 2016

Journalist: Cover feature Ol' Skool Rodz Magazine, 2013

Former Go-go dancer and burlesque performer in Burning Hearts Burlesque 

*Certain publications and collaborations may not be listed or up-to-date.